Instructional & Other Faculty

Safo AboakuSafo Aboaku
333 Coulter Hall
662-915-4038
saboaku@olemiss.edu
 
fi-mauriceeftinkMaurice Eftink
113 Coulter Hall
662-915-5974
eftink@olemiss.edu
 
fi-jamesonealJames M. O’Neal
422A Coulter Hall
662-915-3180
jmoneal@olemiss.edu
 
Michael MossingMichael Mossing
Associate Professor Emeritus
322 Coulter Hall
662-915-7301
mmossing@olemiss.edu
 
Emily Rowland
119 Coulter Hall
662-915-2278
erowland@olemiss.edu
 
GeraldGerald Rowland
105 Coulter Hall
662-915-2781
rowland@olemiss.edu
benjamin smithBen Smith
332 Coulter Hall
662-915-5426
besmith1@olemiss.edu
 
fi-limingsong2Liming Song
332 Coulter Hall
662-915-2395
lsongcz@olemiss.edu
 
John WigintonJohn Wiginton
223A Coulter Hall
662-915-1553
jfwigint@olemiss.edu
Research Interests: Chemical Education
 
Kwan Yun
Professor Emeritus
176 Coulter Hall
662-915-3890
kwangyun29@gmail.com
 
Yudong Zhou
Visiting Associate Professor
130 Coulter Hall
662-915-2215
ydzhou@olemiss.edu