Graduate Research Faculty

 

Saumen Chakraborty
305 Coulter Hall
662-915-2528
saumenc@olemiss.edu

   
 
James Cizdziel
380 Coulter Hall
662-915-1814
cizdziel@olemiss.edu
     
 
fi-clarkKensha Clark
480 Coulter Hall
662-915-5422
kmclark8@olemiss.edu
 
 
Amala DassAmala Dass
352 Coulter Hall
662-915-1826
amal@olemiss.edu
  
 
Steven Davis ProfessorSteven Davis
279 Coulter Hall
662-915-5981
davis@olemiss.edu
   
 
 
    
 
Ryan Fortenberry, Assistant ProfessorRyan Fortenberry
280 Coulter Hall
662-915-1687
r410@olemiss.edu
   
 
 
Murrell GodfreyMurrell Godfrey
115 Coulter Hall
662-915-5143
mgodfrey@olemiss.edu

 
Nathan HammerNathan Hammer
180 Coulter Hall
662-915-3989
nhammer@olemiss.edu
     
 
Dr. JurssJonah W. Jurss
379 Coulter Hall
662-915-2003
jwjurss@olemiss.edu
Group Website
 
 

Penghao Li
479 Coulter Hall
662-915-5337
penghao@olemiss.edu

 
Daniell MatternDaniell Mattern
411 Coulter Hall
662-915-5335
mattern@olemiss.edu
   
 
Susan PedigoSusan Pedigo
405 Coulter Hall
662-915-5328
spedigo@olemiss.edu
 
 
 
Jason RitchieJason Ritchie
309 Coulter Hall
662-915-5329
jritchie@olemiss.edu
    
 
 
 
 
Joshua SharpVignesh Sundaresan
Coulter Hall 113
662-915-7301
vsundare@olemiss.edu
 
Dr. Eden TannerEden Tanner
179 Coulter Hall
662-915-1165
eetanner@olemiss.edu
 
 
Dr. TschumperGregory Tschumper
281 Coulter Hall
662-915-7301
tschumpr@olemiss.edu
   
 
 
Randy Wadkins, Associate Professor of Chemistry & BiochemistryRandy Wadkins
409 Coulter Hall
662-915-7732
rwadkins@olemiss.edu