Graduate Research Faculty

 
James Cizdziel
380 Coulter Hall
662-915-1814
cizdziel@olemiss.edu
 
fi-clelandWalter Cleland
311 Coulter Hall
662-915-5422
cleland@olemiss.edu
 
Amala Dass Assistant ProfessorAmala Dass
352 Coulter Hall
662-915-1826
amal@olemiss.edu
 
Steven Davis ProfessorSteven Davis
279 Coulter Hall
662-915-5981
davis@olemiss.edu
 
 
 
Charles Hussey Professor and ChairCharles Hussey
280 Coulter Hall
662-915-7301
chclh@olemiss.edu

 
Daniell MatternDaniell Mattern
411 Coulter Hall
662-915-5335
mattern@olemiss.edu
 
Michael MossingMichael Mossing
452 Coulter Hall
662-915-5339
mmossing@olemiss.edu
 
Susan PedigoSusan Pedigo
179 Coulter Hall
662-915-5328
spedigo@olemiss.edu
 
Jason RitchieJason Ritchie
309 Coulter Hall
662-915-5329
jritchie@olemiss.edu
 
 
Randy Wadkins, Associate Professor of Chemistry & BiochemistryRandy Wadkins
409 Coulter Hall
662-915-7732
rwadkins@olemiss.edu