Graduate Research Faculty

Analytical   Biochemistry   Inorganic   Organic   Physical 

Modeling/Simulation   Chemical Physics  Biophysical   Environmental

 Astrochemistry  Nanomaterials   Chemical Education   Environmental

 
   
 
James Cizdziel
380 Coulter Hall
662-915-1814
cizdziel@olemiss.edu
     
 
fi-clelandWalter Cleland
311 Coulter Hall
662-915-5422
cleland@olemiss.edu
    
 
Amala Dass Assistant ProfessorAmala Dass
352 Coulter Hall
662-915-1826
amal@olemiss.edu
  
 
Steven Davis ProfessorSteven Davis
279 Coulter Hall
662-915-5981
davis@olemiss.edu
   
 
 
Jared Delcamp Assistant ProfessorJared Delcamp
481 Coulter Hall
662-915-5332
delcamp@olemiss.edu
    
 
Ryan Fortenberry, Assistant ProfessorRyan Fortenberry
280 Coulter Hall
662-915-1687
r410@olemiss.edu
   
 
 
Nathan Hammer, Assistant ProfessorNathan Hammer
180 Coulter Hall
662-915-3989
nhammer@olemiss.edu
     
 
Charles Hussey Professor and ChairCharles Hussey
280 Coulter Hall
662-915-7301
chclh@olemiss.edu
 
 

Dr. JurssJonah W. Jurss
379 Coulter Hall
662-915-2003
jwjurss@olemiss.edu
Group Website
 
 
Daniell MatternDaniell Mattern
411 Coulter Hall
662-915-5335
mattern@olemiss.edu
   
 
Susan PedigoSusan Pedigo
179 Coulter Hall
662-915-5328
spedigo@olemiss.edu
 
 
 
Jason RitchieJason Ritchie
309 Coulter Hall
662-915-5329
jritchie@olemiss.edu
    
 
 
 
 
Dr. TschumperGregory Tschumper
281 Coulter Hall
662-915-7301
tschumpr@olemiss.edu
   
 
 
Randy Wadkins, Associate Professor of Chemistry & BiochemistryRandy Wadkins
409 Coulter Hall
662-915-7732
rwadkins@olemiss.edu
 
Davita WatkinsDavita Watkins
480 Coulter Hall
662-915-5337
dwatkins@olemiss.edu
Group Website